of Associated
Wrestling Styles

English | French

Tuesday, 02 September 2014


FILA thanks the wrestlers, leaders and fans of wrestling for their passion in saving our sport in the Olympics. We are a Wrestling Family.


baku_logo event4 event4 event6


FILA Bureau Members

Click here to consult the list of the FILA Honorary Members.
Name Country Position
Mr LALOVIC Nenad  SRB President
Mr AYIK Ahmet  TUR Vice-President
Mr DZIEDZIC Stan  USA Vice-President
Mr FUKUDA Tomiaki  JPN Vice-President
Mr MAMIASHVILI Mikhail  RUS Vice-President
Dr PELLICONE Matteo     ITA Vice-President
Mr DUSSON Michel  FRA General Secretary
Mr AL SHAHRANI Zamel Sayyaf  QAT FILA Bureau Member
Mr ALIYEV Namig  AZE FILA Bureau Member
Mr HAMAKOS Theodoros  GRE FILA Bureau Member
Dr HEGEDÜS Csaba  HUN FILA Bureau Member
Mr KIM Ik-Jong  KOR FILA Bureau Member
Mr MARTINETTI Raphaël  SUI FILA Bureau Member
Mr RUZIEV Akhroldjan  UZB FILA Bureau Member
Mr TURLYKHANOV Daulet  KAZ FILA Bureau Member
Mr TZENOV Tzeno  BUL FILA Bureau Member
Mrs YAKSI Rodica Maria  TUR FILA Bureau Member
Mrs YARIGUINA Natalia  RUS FILA Bureau Member
Dr KIM Chang-Kew  KOR Continental President
Mr LEE LOPEZ Francisco Eduardo  GUA Continental President
Mr MESKOUT Fouad  MAR Continental President
Mr TARKONG John Jr  PLW Continental President
Mr GAMA FILHO Pedro  BRA Rio 2016 Coordinator
cio sport_accord asoif wada peace
- HD : HD 22 24 : hd -: